Hector Daza

 

Presidente

 
 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-7200

 

E-mail: hector.daza@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Agustin Daza

 

Vicepresidente

 

 

Telefono: [+5411] 5031-7200

 

Celular: [+54911] 4498-5835

 

E-mail: agustin.daza@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Tomás Condomí Alcorta

 

Director

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-8600

 

Celular: [+54911] 5175-0537

 

E-mail: tomas.condomi.alcorta@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Ignacio González Alzaga

 

Director

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-8338

 

Celular: [+54911] 6468-9228

 

E-mail: ignacio.gonzalez.alzaga@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Gustavo Zárate

 

Gerente Comercial

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-8383

 

Celular: [+54911] 3388-5007

 

E-mail: gustavo.zarate@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Francisco N. Laprida

 

Ejecutivo de Cuentas SR

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-4474

 

Celular: [+54911] 5114-6130

 

E-mail: francisco.laprida@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Alejandro Giordano

 

Ejecutivo Comercial

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-3278

 

Celular: [+54911] 3519-5004

 

E-mail: alejandro.giordano@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Leonardo Stellato

 

Ejecutivo Comercial

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-4476

 

Celular: [+54911] 5346-4521

 

E-mail: leonardo.stellato@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Augusto Lassaga

 

Ejecutivo Comercial

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-8884

 

Celular: [+54911] 3103-2213

 

E-mail: augusto.lassaga@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Silvina Achurra

 

Suscripción

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-3762

 

Celular: [+54911] 6877-2342

 

E-mail: silvina.achurra@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Facundo Finola

 

Suscripción ART

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-8886

 

Celular: [+54911] 6554-5603

 

E-mail: facundo.finola@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Leonardo Dal Molín

 

Operaciones / Cobranzas

 
 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-4477

 

Celular: [+54911] 3519-5002

 

E-mail: leonardo.dalmolin@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Gustavo Castro

 

Operaciones / Cobranzas

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-4475

 

Celular: [+54911] 6809-3473

 

E-mail: gustavo.castro@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Delfina Mormandi

 

Cobranzas

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-4478

 

E-mail: delfina.mormandi@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Daniela Olivetti

 

Administración

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-3634

 

E-mail: daniela.olivetti@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Yanina Rojas

 

Asistente

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-7200

 

E-mail: yanina.rojas@hdib.com.ar

 

 

Jorge Frias

 

Asistente

 

 

Teléfono: [+5411] 5031-8700

 

E-mail: jorge.frias@hdib.com.ar

 

 
     
 
         
 

Diseño y Desarrollo:

WebSan